FOOD

Hello.

I left my blog quite some time and now I think is time to update.

I’m not sure what to put up here. Hm..Beauty product? Clothes? Food?

Yup, I think FOOD is the best choice. I will upload as much as I could to introduce all the nice food I had.

1) Luna Bar

chicken-wing (Large)

Chicken Wings

seafood-platter (Large)

Seafood Sampler Platter

cocktail (Large)

Cocktail – Cosmopolitan

My opinion: The food taste good. I was sitting beside window, and Kuala Lumpur Tower just situated outside. Overall is nice, however I think Sky Bar nicer. Btw, is a bit expensive…

Venue:

Luna Bar, Pacific Regency Hotel Suites,

Menara Penglobal, Jalan Punchak,

Off Jalan P. Ramlee,

50250 Kuala Lumpur.

2) The Gardens at 1Utama

IMG_0190 (Large)

IMG_0184 (Large)

IMG_0181 (Large)

My opinion: Sorry that I can’t remember the name of the dishes. The main menu will help you. There are variety of food and drinks. The ambiance is great. Really feel like having a meal in a garden. Have a try.

3) Delicious at 1Utama

IMG_0108 (Large)

IMG_0100 (Large)

IMG_0105 (Large)

IMG_0106 (Large)

My opinion: Just went there to have a drink. The place looks very comfortable. The serve quite a large portion…

4) Chambers at Seremban 2

A high class restaurant in Seremban. Situated at No. 98, Jln S2 D32, City Centre, Seremban 2, 70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan. This restaurant is romantic yet quiet. The food there are superb, thumb up!

IMG_0020 (Large)

Olive Beef

IMG_0025 (Large)

(opps, forgot the name, but is fish, with Dill sauce)

IMG_0026 (Large)

Chambers

My opinion: Will visit again ^^

5) Cake from San Terri

IMG_0048 (Large)

My opinion: Will try other flavour next time =)

~ by ongsw on September 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
